Mitsukyo Reunion

I haven’t been playing AC:WW for a while, so I was dying to meet Miki, Mayu’s character, again.

I did and I also met Shania, another nice new player.

I participated it the theme touch event so now my catalog is nice and full 🙂 Also Miki let me have a blue pansy and a jacob’s ladder from her town! 🙂

People are so nice!

9 Responses to Mitsukyo Reunion

  1. P!nk says:

    I’ll see if I can wake up early to WiFi with you then…

  2. Clara says:

    Well only on Saturdays/Sundays because I’ve school Mondays to Fridays 👿 Grrr!!! ~Clara :mrgreen:

  3. P!nk says:

    Sure. Thanks for adding my blog. I will do the same. Since you live in the UK, your time is similar to Mayu’s, right? Can you WiFi in the morning, your time? Can’t wait!

  4. Clara says:

    Yay! Ok 😉 Also can I add your blog to my blogroll? Thanks! :mrgreen:

  5. P!nk says:

    Go to the “Friend Codes” page of my blog. and you’ll find my FC 🙂

  6. Clara says:

    Ok yay my time now is 06:48 AM, sorry I’m writing so early it’s just I’ve shool today 😉 Well see you soon, P.S-Will I get your info off Mayu’s blog? ~Clara

  7. P!nk says:

    Of course I’d love to WiFi with you! I’ll add you ASAP, and we can arrange a time and date. Can’t wait!

  8. Clara says:

    Hiya P!nk! I’m Clara from NutGrove and was wondering would you like to wi-fi sometime? My FC is:0174-1195-2023, also I only started yesterday so my town’s a bit undevoploped… 🙂 Well hoping to wi-fi with you soon! ~Clara

  9. Mayu says:

    Hi P!nk ^^
    Aww I also enjoyed seeing you again, it has been such a long time!!! 🙂
    In November I’ll change my furniture themes again, so watch out 😉

Leave a comment